old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-01-07 : -
Actually, no matter what people might say, looks account for a large part of social success. Like you can be crappy and lame but if you're handsome its easier to pull off. People won't tire of you so easily. I think looks are like 60% of total score.

I think I might transfer to VJ if possible after 3 months. Maybe I won�t want to, but I have the feeling I might. Like 60% yes 40% no.

If life were one of those games, I think RGS TKGS and CHIJ uniforms would be items you could buy� And they�d be like beauty+1 or something, and the DHS uniforms would be beauty-1.

I can�t REALLY fit in with the guys in my CG. Yet.

Oh yes, did anyone notice the coincidental meeting of various small groups of people at Suntec�s fountain of wealth last night? All the people happened to be from TJC, all of the happened to know the same dances, and all of them happened to be there at the same time, and there just HAPPENED to be music playing which they knew the moves to.


written at 1:25 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20