old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-01-05 : Orientation
Here I am! Back with another entry. Unfortuntely, Kat�s using the new
com, so this entry is being typed on the old com. I don�t really like typing on the old com because I hooked the new keyboard up to it, which is really hard to type on.

INCENDIUM ROCKS!

I am in Incendium! Also known as gamma house, Incendium has an impressive track record of track medals and other stuff as well, including but not limited to�.

Blablabla.

Please excuse my hyper-ness. We did mass dance again, played water games, and did lot of cheering! If you meet me somewhere and I sound sexy, it�s not because I�m pleased to see you, it�s because of the cheering.
********

I haven�t been going training! Haha. I bet Jaan will interrogate me and give a long lecture on why I should go training more often the next time I make it for a training session.

I never thought I�d say this, but TJ rocks! Although there aren�t any chiobus, the mass dance rocks, Zarethos rocks, the mass dance rocks more, and Incendium rocks my socks!

Oh yes, speaking of hyper, they were giving out �complimentary� red bull the other day. Free actually, although you had to pay attention to the talk they were giving on red-bull�is-so-good-for-you-because-it-is-lightly-carbonated.

I drank 2 cans!

Actually there�s nothing much to update, but the whole of TJ will be turning up at Suntec tomorrow for a mass dance, so if you want to see yours truly shaking his ass to some feet-stomping music, you could come� But I wouldn�t recommend it.

I was going to say something else, but I�ve forgotten what it is.

written at 10:18 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20