old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-11-26 : hk nothing.
I am in Hk. Sad that i havent been able to updarte, but does it really matter?

Its been fun so far. I'll do a really long one when i come back. The shopping isnt really fantastic, they're selling all the winter stuff now. But the shopping across the border in Shenzhen, that's a different matter. Woah. I really can't be bothered to write much now.

I think the worse thing about more people reading our blog is that you can't really write the stuff that matters anymore. I think i understand better what i read a while ago when someone said they were afraid people who wdidnt know them would get wrong impressions of them after reading their blogs. It's slightly different here... But similar.

but if i open another blog, who'll read it? blogging is such a paradox. Readers are good for comments, but the more you have...

Whoever's been calling me on my handphone, i'm not going to pick up! So there. Wait until i'm back k?

written at 10:04 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20