old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-11-21 : At the Airport
Thank god for free internet access at the airport. I was beginning to undergo the first stages of computer withdrawl. just think of my wonderful black box at home...

but there's better stuff to think of, such as... I don't know. haha. Holidays are always good right? At least they're supposed to be. What am I saying. Of course this trip will be good! DUH!

So here i am. Check-in at 0650. Wonder what i'll do there. Buy clothes probably. I need clothes. I had trouble just finding enough decent stuff to pack.

Will anyone miss me?

I'll try to update from hk. At the same time when I register for JAE. There's not much to say now, except that I'm glad I'm finally getting a break, that i don't have to see certain people or think of certain things that happened this year and last for a while.

I'm going on Thrill Rides to scare the hell out of me. Then i'll have peace. oh that was so lame. Well you cant lame me. i'm excited.

HK. See you in a week! Or Less. I'll update from there.

written at 6:10 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20