old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-09-27 : fantasy--> x <--reality
Fantasy and reality meet here--> X

I�ve been living in various fantasy worlds since I this morning, First it was with Frodo Baggins, thereafter with Ashton Kutcher. Le Papillon Effet. Then it was Neo. Start telling me I�m a loser. I should be out with friends partying before Wednesday.

It�s bad to watch 2 movies back to back after reading half the Lord of the Rings �six books plus appendices�, according to the prologue. I just tried to dodge the wall when I almost walked into it. After that, it wasn�t �almost� anymore. Ow.

I need to meet more crazy people who can�t stay at home. The sort of people who�ll go out with you if you call them at 3 in the morning.

********

Adaptamorphing has its limits. I can only change so much to fit the surroundings. And I don�t like the changes. Hell, who�d have thought I�d actually begin to like Chinese pop? And my English is actually getting worse. Is it worth it? I still haven�t found what I�m looking for.

********
One last day of no school tomorrow. Then prelims results will blast me out of my 5 day break.

There�s no way out of this situation. Three fates, hear my plea!

I feel odd. Butterfly effect was a good show. Food for thought. I think I overate. But I like the show. It makes me feel� Better. I wonder. Have I been forgotten? I think not. But how not to be forgotten? We haven�t spoken for about 3 months? Maybe more. Whatever. I can�t care about this. I�ve tried. It hurts too much.

written at 6:26 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20