old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-09-26 : nothing to declare
See, it�s hard not to hate your life after you�ve lived with it for 16 years. I mean, just imagine waking up every day and most of the time realizing that it�s the same old life, that it sucks, and that you�ll have to live with it. There are only two alternatives. Die or change. I don�t think I�ll die so soon (touch wood), so I can change or remain the same. Either way, it�s not gonna be easy.
My choice of JC will mean a lot to me. It�s my second chance to change my life. I messed up the first one.
********
Well, we can�t always be negative! There�s apple strudel for dessert in a few minutes. Cold, sweet, crispy fresh apple strudel� Why, it beats even cheesecake! Not that a bit of cheesecake on the side would hurt.
********
As doors close, more doors open.
I think a part of my life has come to an end. I�ve been saying that for so long. But now it gets easier with every week.
I�m not really in the mood to blog anymore. The more I think about the stuff I wanted to blog about, the less confident I feel.
�Til next time.

written at 8:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20