old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-09-10 : The flight of pigs
[edit]I have gmail. Whoohoo! That makes 3 emails. micrometamorphATgmailDOTcom. You can reach me at the current email address. See left.[/edit]

�My Friend what.� Yeah. Right. Look, isn�t that a herd of pigs flying outside the window? Cool! I bet you think of me as a sort of pseudo-friend huh? Some little toy you can just switch on and off. Like oh, I�m need someone to suan. Let�s switch him on! Cool. Whatever. Not My Problem anymore. I�m no longer going to do anything for this friendship! If this friendship wants to jump off the top of the Ritz Carlton, go ahead! Just don�t say I murdered it or something.

I forgot to go for maths tuition yesterday. Cool huh. Doesn�t it sound great? I was studying and forgot to go for maths tuition. Just the thing. Now I sound like a REAL mugger!

Lets see. If I work really hard now, I can actually make it to ITE! If not, there�s always Mac. Ahh. Just imagine, I�ll be able to star in the sequel to Super Size me. Ultra size me!

My marks need to gain weight and my L1R5 needs a slim wrap.

********

I went for maths tuition just now. Perhaps my earlier assessment of going to ITE was a bit� A bit� Optimistic. Lets see. D�you think Mac will take people with a P6 cert?

Joking. I hope.

Anyway. What can I say? Maybe I�ll get like 9 points after bonus and be happy and go to some medium end JC and meet people who never knew me and who don�t know what sort of person I am and I can

start over.

Maybe not. I like way the people here think. Very intellectually stimulating. Lets see. This year, I�ve 1, 2, 3 friendships destroyed. I still have no idea why the first one disintegrated. Maybe there were impurities. But the point is, I still don�t know. Now I couldn�t care less.

I don�t know about the second one. How much weight can you place on whether or not someone tags your board? Anyway. I think we just drifted apart and I�ll have to accept that. Too bad.

********

Ah. I have the F.I.R. CD! Oh the joys of a broadband connection! having enough allowance! And the Spiderman 2 soundtrack. And the newest Jay Cd. Ok lets see. If this is right�

*calculates*

I should have� Minus 20 bucks for the rest of the month. Uhh.

Cool huh?

written at 10:18 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20