old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-09-05 : Church musical thing
Woah. That�s the last time I go to a concert without knowing what it really is. It was supposedly a �choir concert� and turned out to be a musical. And all that hymn singing�

But anyway I guess it wasn�t too bad. What exactly was it? Hmm? See for yourself.

You�ll never guess who goes to that church. I was so shocked to see her I didn�t say anything for a good 30 seconds. She still had the presence of mind to shriek �Jonathan Gan?! What the heck are you doing here?� or something to that effect. Well, I was more shocked than you were.

********

Anyway. I�ll have to finish my studying this week.

I�m so burned out!

********

Oh and the-girl-with-fantastic-earrings-that-change-every-lesson was sitting next to me again. I think Gu4 Lao3 Shi1 did it on purpose. She gave me a sneaky grin. Sigh.

I give up for now on a pursuit that has proved unfruitful. The very pursuit for which I have hoped to succeed in for a long time. It appears that the outcome will not be favourable anytime in the near future. Maybe after prelims.

********

Guess it was nice to see you there anyway.

written at 2:26 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20