old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-08-31 : Piano Exam!
[edit]I've changed the music. I accept no responsibility for madness resulting from music posted here. There's a link to the lyrics by the way.[/edit]

Piano exam today at Katong mall. I think I�ll probably fail by 5 marks or something. The only think worth mentioning is that after I came out of the studio, there was the next person sitting on the sofas they had at the waiting area and it happened to be this above-average girl� =)

And she was looking at me quite anticipatorily, so I wished her good luck, and she asked me how it was, and that resulted in about 1.5 minutes of conversation.

Actually at the end of it all, I wanted to ask for her phone number, cos actually she was the one who had continued the conversation, but didn�t because I thought that 1.5 minutes was too short a time, that it would seem rather buaya�

And my sister says I should have asked. Sigh.

if in steps fate that�d be great�

********

Anyway. Must study tomorrow and stop being so desperate for close friends! Well stop seeming like I am, anyway. Can�t change what you really feel, can you?

At most you can camouflage or mask it, or distract yourself�

written at 11:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20