old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-08-30 : Prelim: Bio Practical
Look, I actually took the trouble to upload music, so PLEASE stay a few mins if you�re using IE. For some reason it doesn�t seem to work in Mozilla. No word on Opera or Firefox, but comments on mistakes in the coding are appreciated. I find the lyrics particularly meaningful.

********

Bio prac was ok I guess.

I�m just so tired. Emotionally, from mugging.

Tired.

********

Piano exam tomorrow. I just hope to pass.

I want ice cream, damn it!

Oh well. That�s what the 2 packs of King�s in the freezer are for, I guess. Ice cream is a fantastic stress reliever, when paired with either x-bass dance music or electric guitar. Fantastic. I have an affinity for bass.

Nonsense as usual

********

Empty. There�s nobody I can confide in. It�s sickening, for want of a better word.

written at 9:29 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20