old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-08-28 : Miscellaneous Garbage
Try fly fail die what does it really matter?

A life without meaning is worse than death.

To wake up every morning and live solitarily in the bleakness�

As usual, no sense expounded, no wisdom taught, none gained, just the inexplicable darkness, closing in, like a blanket, smothering me, never stopping for

breath.

********

Funny how you can have friends yet feel so alone� I think it�s just me. Everyone else seems to be getting on ok. Everyone�s either been attached or is� Well almost everyone anyway.

But that�s not the point!

The point is�

the tip of the knife, sharp and cold, just like truth, piercing, so penetrating, going deep into you, releasing the pain, setting you free, the blood flowing until you are bled

Dry

The point is that I�m still alone. Never experienced it, probably never going to.

********

You�re superficial I�m a misfit

It�s me. Not anyone else. Someone once said you just find friends. There�s nothing to ask about why you�re friends. I�m sorry, but I can�t believe that. After all, if that�s the case, why do some people have so many more friends? Why are some Casanovas?

There is a golden mean. I will find it. Or an alternative. But I will succeed. Success or bust.

Amy Studt � Misfit

written at 10:01 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20