old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-08-23 : I.Am.Broke.
I am totally broke. And I can feel the walls closing in on me� So I�ve done about 60% of SS. That�s not much. And I still have so many papers before the hols. Eng paper first. Then bio prac. Then SS and Chi compo. Then the other 2 pracs. I have confidence for physics prac. Bio prac and chem. prac need work. Ss� umm� heheh. *looks at ground*

And I am BROKE. That�s broke with a capital B. and I still have to treat someone to ice cream� I have $15 for the rest of the month! Whoohoo!

I bet nobody ever thought themselves into depression. Lol. Weird. Should never think too much. It just turns out bad.

It�s an effort to stay happy. To keep fooling around and think of new stuff to say and do. I�m not sure it�s worth it.

But of course it is!

I don�t know. There�s no manual in life. To tell you what to do. Instead, there are morals. But morals only take you so far. They only tell you what�s right or wrong� Your heart has to do the rest�

People like funny people. But there�s something else I�m missing� So I managed to emulate him quite well. And I�m sort of changing style� I think� Developing along a separate path� But It�s not easy.

I shall eat ice cream this weekend at swensens until my troubles surrender to the brain freeze and stop functioning.

Ice Cream Rules. Like, Totally.

written at 7:33 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20