old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-08-20 : -
Life is bad. It�s the friends who make it bearable.

Actually this wasn�t such a bad week after all� I managed to complete half of my total SS mugging today� And that�s good! It means I only have Venice and the Sustaining Singapore�s Econ. Growth chapter� Haha.

********

We (Winn HoWan Roger Teddy Zhongming) went to KFC today after school. The usual fun stuff =). Yup really cheered me up.

********

So all in all, not a bad week. Oh and during recess we played bball for 20 mins after recess cos it was Ms Yee�s period? Hehehe. Anyway she usually closes her eyes when she teaches so she wouldn�t have seen us if we had sneaked in� But we went by the front door and she looked rather disappointed in us� Haha. =P

********

Actually� I still feel kinda empty emotionally. Even though I have more friends now. Sigh.

written at 10:21 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20