old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-08-11 : Eng Olevel Oral
If anyone by any chance doesn�t want to be friends anymore, just say so. It�s like slashing; the pain is temporary, but it relieves frustrations that might otherwise have lasted for a longer period of time.

********

English O level oral� Was today. I guess it was ok? I don�t really know for sure because the two examiners were both smiling occasionally� I think I can get at least a b3� Hope, more like. Anyway it�s over� So too bad.

After that played a bit of bball then Ho Wan and I went over to the club to play pool� Too bad there was this AHS guy and this other really pro Indian guy� Yup so we challenged them because the club only has 1 pool table� Sucky eh? Not really a challenge� More like if they wanted to play.

We were trashed. Lost by 4 balls? And I fouled twice thrice? Oh man. I�m not usually so bad�.

Anyway it was fun, I guess.

Good luck for O level oral everyone� Even you, rach. =P

********

A friend once said I should count my blessings in terms of friends� And not bother about those people who don�t seem to really be your friends� I think it�s mostly true� But I can�t bring myself to just let go of some people� I don�t know. I just find it rather� Brutal.

But sometimes aren�t they brutal to me as well? What�s the fucking use of being a nice guy if most people just fucking take you for granted?

I wish I was handsome .Then it would be so much easier� I could just be AP to people and be on the other side for once�

It�s only when you don�t have something that you realize its worth.

********

Well whatever. The main reason I adopted this lifestyle was to get away from this sort of thing� But too bad huh? Looks like It�s not working.

I used to think life isn�t fair� Now I know it�s just me.

written at 9:28 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20