old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-07-16 : -
Well. I have finished bio mugging for the timed prac tomorrow� hehe.

Rather boring day� That�s why I�m blogging�

Haha. Today we had the two hongkies again� They were in class until after recess�

Haha�actually she was quite cute� She asked the 3 of us in the back row if we were Christians and only roger was� Then roger said he didn�t go to church� Haha. So she said something like �ni3 wei4 she3 me4 bu4 qu4?� and immediately after that it was �ni3 huai4 dan4�. Wahahaha. So funny.

Yeah and she�s called puipui. Don�t laugh. And the guy is called Pok. Nice la. They were giving out their contacts and now I have msn and icq numbers.

********

Hmm. If you�re reading this and you know who you are� Yeah. I�m still disappointed� I�d still like to be friends� But like I said before it�s up to you. So if you say hello if we meet I�ll just say hello back� But it�s up to you.

********

I hope I�m not going to flunk the emath tmr. Hoho.

********

Actually I�ve been doing some thinking� It doesn�t really matter what your friends look like as long as you�re friends� I mean the inside is more important than the outside� You can get used to the way a person looks� But if the person is bad inside there�s not much you can do� So yeah. Just a thought.

I am tired. And I haven�t done my jiang homework! Argh. Looks like I�m gonna have to rush it when I come back from timedprac tmr. Haha.

There is no pain. There is only the mind.

written at 9:43 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20