old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-07-15 : 2 days to dual timed pracs!
Actually I should be mugging for those emath and bio timed practices. But� I�m more or less done with bio and done for with emath� So hehehe.

Yesterday I was taking 196 home. When the bus stopped at the stop near Tao Nan, these two little kids got up. Haha. They made great entertainment� Haha. At first they were trying to do that hand whistle thing� Haha. So comical to watch them blowing into their hands� Had to resist doing it. Hahaha. Then after that they kept taking �sneaky� looks at me. Which weren�t very sneaky at all. It was quite weird. Not too long after THAT they moved to a seat in front of me and all the way from the St. Pat�s stop til bedok they kept looking at me� That was really weird. Haha. But quite funny.

I think I wont be going for that free lunch Ms Loke is giving the old choir comm tmr� is she giving the new comm a treat as well? Anyway. Yes because (1) I have SSS, (2) I have to study for dual timed pracs (3)The people I get along more with are not going and (4) It would sort of ruin my diet. Not that I care much.

Reasons to go include (1)it�s a free lunch! (2) It�s a free lunch. Hmm so they�re the same reasons. Whatever.

So I think I won�t be going. Looks like it�ll be the second faction of the old comm. only� Haha. May they have fun.

********

Actually I�m pretty disappointed in somebody� I thought we were friends� And suddenly we�re not on speaking terms� and you wont say why� I�m not only disappointed, I�m also confused� But whatever. It�s up to you.

********

We have hongkies in our class! Wahahaha. Two of them. And the girl (apparently) thinks Roger is cute, so she gave him a note which said � god (heart) you (heart) me�. Haha. With her email and ICQ on it. Hehehe. Then we took it and showed it to Ms Tan but covered up the first 2 words so it read �you (heart) me� . Hahaha. What fun. She thought it was a love letter. Hahahahaha.

May the timed practices be easy. Good luck, whoever�s reading this.

"ACHTUNG!
J.GaN may actually be a spider-human hybrid

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com Oh look at me, I'm spiderman!

written at 5:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20