old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-07-11 : not so bad week=)
Well actually this week didn�t turn out to be too bad� Haha. Chem timed prac was just as good as I expected� That is to say not very good, but I think it shouldn�t be really bad either? Haha. I got that stupid question about the limewater in the last 10 minutes� Haha. But I didn�t know graphite could react with oxygen under such low temperature� Anyway. 2 marks is 2 marks. Muahaha.

And then after that I went to watch spiderman 2. With winn & roger. It�s really a great movie� Haha we took a taxi from school and the taxi driver was so chatty. He was talking to us the entire way. Oh and we made winn pay for the taxi� haha. Most of it anyway.

We went to century to watch.

We didn�t want to spend money on the snacks and popcorn at the candy bar (so damn ex. As usual.) so we went *ahem* down to shopnsave and bought *ahem* 6 cans of root beer and 3 packs stuff and one pack of waffle crisp? Haha.

Almost couldnt load it into our bags� Haha. Bet the usher was wondering why our bags were so full� Haha.

Spiderman is a good movie� It�s got a lot more humanity than the first installment. I almost cried a few times� and actually it�s quite sad, cos Otto Octavius isn�t really a bad guy� He�s just unlucky� And it was very noble of him to do what he did in the end� Sigh.

********

I confess. I liked her once. I still do� but I don�t think she�ll ever reciprocate or feel the same way about me, so as of today, I�m giving up. Wherever it goes, whatever. I�m tired of this sort of thing� Trying but not succeeding. I�m giving up for now. It�s not worth it to keep hurting and be ignored.

********

I�m so gonna die for emath timed prac. And Chinese test on Tuesday. Haha. And kiw threatened to �take action� if we didn�t hand in our Chinese holiday homework, so I did one month�s worth of homework just now� I never want to see another Chinese word. But too bad, it�s a pipe dream. =(.

Half in a bad mood� Now I understand why people hate their parents� I don�t need parents. Just 1000 bucks a month. And preferably a room.

written at 4:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20