old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-07-06 : Don't even ask.
Fuck la. Like, whatever. It�s not really my problem. I was in a really really bad mood when I wrote that. So like whatever. Maybe I was a bit hard on him. Whatever. I take it back. But he was certainly no gentleman, going there behind our backs. May he get what he deserves.

********

Well. I won 5 bucks. Haha. Sorry Roger. But at least you didn�t lose any money. Haha. Thanks to Greece. And my gut feeling. Haha.

I was in a really bad mood yesterday. I mean, I go out to pass something to someone and you must know exactly who I�m going to give it to? When I say I�m going out for a walk you must press and press for details? And when I tell you you get angry? You have almost no tact when it comes to this sort of thing. When I said I didn�t like to be teased about this sort of thing, you just HAD to press me to find out WHY. My inner demons are my own. Go get your own.

Yeah. I�m in a bad mood again� Don�t know why. I feel like beating the heck out of someone. Either that or dance with the bass so high the windows rattle. I am so NOT in a good mood.

In view of above, I�m not going to write anymore.

Now I�m pissed AND bored AND I have to study. Whee.

written at 5:32 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20