old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-29 : School day 2
Haha. Back to school already. Our timetable this semester is greatly improved. No more double prac on Wednesday. Haha. And No more double Chinese after school. Haha. Even better, we get to keep our triple English after school on Mondays� Even though it�s not the best of period combinations, I guess it really beats having something else like triple physics or maths or � (dare I say it?) Triple Kiw! *shudders*

Haha. Tuesdays are now so much better than they were before. The after-recess part of the day is actually livable, cos it�s all single periods, and except for the single physics period before lunch (physics sucks! Although I score a1 all the time�) it�s quite alright.

Hmm. My mp3 player resets itself everytime I plug it into my com� Weird. It works fine on other coms. Perhaps a power surge of some sort? So irritating. I have to retune the radio so often. Haha.

School is becoming slightly more fun� Been in a good mood lately which allows me to be a bit corny� Haha. Dawn was really� really� I don�t know what word to use. She was wearing the anti-drug badges as earrings at the end of English today� Haha. She looked so damn freaky.

Well. Not much to say, is there? Except that there�re lit and geog mocks this sat and all of us have to go back to school on a Saturday� :S.

Oh and I haven�t started on the Chinese holiday homework. Haha� Hope Kiw forgets all about it�

I think once again I can count with the fingers on two hands how many people visit my blog. Oh and thanks for tagging everyone.

Yup gotta go now. Gonna relax a while on the net then go mug geog� ugh.

written at 5:29 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20