old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-27 : 2nd entry today!
Tada. Second entry in a day. Haha. I�m just bored to tears. And tomorrow it�s back to school for the rest of us people here. Haha.

Hmm. I think too much. But that�s why I have this little place, so I can get the thoughts out of my head� I mean, it�s really too much to have all these thoughts flying around in my head. I think I managed to get a bit of sense out of everything so I�ll put it down here and get rid of the rest of the mess in my head�

Ohyar if anyone reading this has any comments feel free to use my board� Haha.

********

Hmm. I think I�m rather paranoid about losing friends. Well I am. Mostly I�m really not sure how this whole thing goes� But I�m getting better. yeah thanks to friends. Haha. Funny isn�t it that the best friends you have usually aren�t the prettiest or anything�

Sometimes friends aren�t really dao-ing you� sometimes they just don�t feel like talking or something� Or they�re tired, or they just want to be quiet, or they�re in a bad mood� So many reasons why they may seem stand-offish. I still mistake it for dao-ishness sometimes�. Which is why I sometimes ask people if we�re still friends� But lately I�ve realized that it�s more likely than not just that they�re tired or something rather than that they don�t want to be friends anymore�

Haha. Yar so liddat lor. I hope although you don�t see people you won�t just drift apart from them too much� that makes life a lot simpler� haha.

This isn�t really making sense eh? Seems that happens everytime I think�

Yeah and I�ve found it�s easier to make people younger than yourself laugh.

So anyway I shall go get ready for tmr now. Haha. Goodnight.

written at 9:33 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20