old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-23 : Maths Extra Lesson
Heck, nobody comes here anymore. I really mean nobody. One day when I die if I still update this place they�ll come here and find a complete history of my life and why I did the things I did.

Maths extra lesson today. I thought it was going to be super boring and that I would die sitting in the multimedia room from 8 to 5 listening how to find a line that�s the same distance from another line or how many ways you can arrange 5 letters (who the hell wants to know anyway?)� BUT. As it turns out we were home free by 12 because Ms. Tan had to go see a doctor or something about some injury? Yeah but we covered almost everything.

So after that from 12 to 2something I was playing either soccer or basketball. Goalkeeping. And I managed to block about 10 shots on goal by the 4k-ers� Haha. About 4 were tyco blocks, just in the right place at the right time, but the other 6 were planned� =)

Yar then after that I tried my hand (I mean foot) at striking� Haha. How unsuccessful. Completely can�t get past any of them? I need better ball control. Haha. Must train my feather touch on the ball.

Basketball after that� Not much better.

The school was totally deserted. Really spooky. But it was nice having the silence.

Anyway went to KFC with Zhihong Roger and Howan for lunch. There was this huge vaccum in my stomach. Haha. Shared a buddy meal with Rog. Bought a drink and had free refill. I still have half a bottle of Root beer in the fridge.

Yeah so we were there for about I dunno how long? At least an hour I think. Then we all walked out to the 158 bus stop and zhihong was left there while we took 158. haha we almost missed it? Luckily Howan was facing the road� Haha.

Yeah, so it was fun. =) The most fun I�ve had this hols. So loser.

Actually thinking now, Mrs Tan is a great teacher. In the 5 SSS sessions I went to, she was the only teacher who bothered to ask me how my revision was coming along. And she cared. Could see. And then today she came to school to teach us with a sore throat and a severly stubbed toe� She was limping. So this shows how good a teacher she is� (inference!) Yup. I should appreciate her more.

********

Yup. Holidays are coming to an end. Haha. For RG, they�re already at an end� Going back to school 2 days earlier really isn�t fun� haha.

4 more days to study.

Physics extra lesson tomorrow. I think I�m gonna fall asleep. But it�s in the AVT� Not so easy. Oh well. Maybe I�ll use music or sweets as a stimulant�.

written at 6:04 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20