old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-20 : -
He looked through the glass and saw it. The scroll was just a few feet away, separated by a transparent glass wall� But it might as well have been miles, for he saw no way in and the words were too small to see�

Mugging as usual the past few days� Kinda how I expected the hols to turn out. I haven�t gone out for with friends more than once. Then again, maybe that�s because I haven�t really asked anyone? I mean honestly, who�d go out with me? No comments please. I have enough ringing in my head already.

********

Studying for the sciences is going quite well, with Physics at 50%, Chem at 60% and bio at 40%... Haha. But I haven�t touched Chinese or any of the humans�

I bet everyone�s really mugging already, that�s why nobody�s coming online any more. Haha. In that case there�s not much use in putting this thing here anymore, is there? No need to add humour for the benefit of the people who read this�

Ah. I need to go out. With whom is not really a concern.

I�ve never really shunned anyone. It�s more the other way round�

Never believe what others say when you ask them what they think of you�Most probably it�s meant to make you feel better. Heh. I sound so na�ve.

Not much point in saying much� You could take this entry and apply it to everyday of my holiday. It�s just been a blur of mugging and the occasional bout of Feeling-down-ness.

Keep searching. It�s not that you don�t have the capability. It�s just waiting for you to find a more concrete way of bringing it out�

How to make a J.GaN
Ingredients:

1 part success

3 parts humour

5 parts energy

Method:
Stir together in a glass tumbler with a salted rim. Add a little lustfulness if desired!


Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

written at 5:49 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20