old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-16 : The day after yesterday
The elementalist gazed down on the destruction, and as he did, hope died in his heart.

********

Went for SSS again today. Not too bad, I think. I actually benefited. I finally found out how to solve those stupid AMath Trigo things where they ask you to solve for angles between blah and blah blah. Haha. Whoohoo! Couldn�t have done it without Mrs. Tan though.

OMG that is so damn mugger-ish!

Well anyway I went over to the club at 4pm and saw Bryan and Samuel in the library mugging. Went out to the deli side for a drink of water. Saw Andrew. Got water. Returned to library. Sat down. Andrew came in and they asked me if I wanted to play pool. How could I refuse? I haven�t played in 1 year at least.

So we went to the pool room and played for 45mins. Then it was 5pm and they had to go, but I didn�t feel like going back to study, so I asked Samuel if he wanted to play another game, and he was agreeable, so we played� Haha and I lost to him by only 1 ball! Whoohoo.

I still remember the time they were more strict about the attire and didn�t allow me to play in shorts, so to get to play, I wore a �

NO. I am not saying this. End.

Well anyway after that we went back to the library and mugged til 740, when he went off and I went to the poolside.

********

Man I am so bored! I really, really want to go out for a movie. Or study with someone. Mugging just doesn�t suit me.

***shut up about you-know-who, Rachel. ***

written at 9:58 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20