old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-12 : Another entry.
Another productive day. Spent the whole day (read: 6 hours) Studying bio. Yup. Well, its not like I WANT to study, right? It�s something I have to do. And it�s so damn boring� So here, I am appealing (unabashedly) for a study partner. Yup. Anyone want to study with me? As in really really study, and only talk like once every half hour. Nvm.

Really really sian. How can anyone study the whole damn day without a break? I think I�d just die. As it was, I was taking breaks every 1.5 hours, and I started at 11am and went for lunch at 12 til 1240. So actually it wasn�t really really compacted, so it took me quite a while to get that 6 hours�

********

Havent been sleeping well recently? Been having these really odd dreams. Cant remember most of them, but I remember one I had last night�

I was viewing HDB flats, 4room flats I think, then there was this rather cosy one which I liked, and somehow I ended up paying $156,000 by credit card for it? 0_o. So anyway after that someone asked me what I�d bought and I realized I sort of bought the flat without seeing the full interior? Then I was wondering if I was dreaming, and I concluded I was, because it was so damn unbelievable� Yeah and then this fire alarm started ringing and I woke up to find it was the alarm clock� Dumb.

********

I am so. Damn. Sian. And I want to go out! But, what, go out with myself? Not only is that loser, it�s boring. So I�ll just mug and be super bored and blog with all this extra time.

Holidays suck.

written at 7:21 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20