old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-11 : Another entry! =)
Tada. Another entry. Hahaha. I�m so damn hardworking, ain�t I? Updating while the rest of you people are �not studying�.

Oh well. There�s not much to say, is there? Except that I remember I was wishing a while ago that life would get more complicated. Guess what? It did. But not really in the way I wanted. OK, so I knew it would probably become something like this. But honestly I think this is much better than the position I used to be in not too long ago�

Well, as usual, the first portion of this entry is making absolutely no sense at all.

********

Went for SSS again today. So boring. Fortunately in the last of the 3 hours we realized that the teacher wasn�t watching anyone at all, just sitting there marking her own stuff, so I took out the mp3 player and made the best of a boring last hour� Haha. But I WAS studying at the same time. So there.

Well anyway I got another chem. paper done. *Gasp!* OMG I so shouldn�t have said that! Now everyone will know I�m actually studying! Well that seems to be the general attitude, oh-let�s-just-say-we-arent-studying-so-as-to-lure-them-into-a-false-sense-of-security. I cant stand it. If you�re studying, just say so!

Well anyway, I�ve almost completed the holdiday hw, except for Chinese and maths, which I haven�t started on.

incredulous shocked look

You mean you did homework?

Well yes. So anyway, I�m here at home all day like a loser, doing what I should be doing when all I want to do is go out with� With�

Oh, that�s right. I don�t have anyone to go out with.

********

*points remote and changes channel*

And now, the late night show with-

*TV goes dead*

********

Oh well. It would be nice if someone unexpectedly came and asked me out� Haha. What a pipe dream!

This entry ends here. Or there. Or maybe here. I don�t know. Somewhere around here anyway.

written at 9:04 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20