old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-09 : Apologies to all.
Sorry to anyone who comes here. Sorry for wasting your time with all this whining and self-pity. It�s so damn loser to do this, isn�t it? Sigh. But then again, this is my blog, so from time to time you�ll be seeing that sort of thing here� (Not too often though, I hope)

Yeap. I think some people think it�s damn fake to write all this stuff and that people who do so are just �putting on a show� for others, but for me, this sort of entry is the most unbiased view you�ll ever get of me. If I say I�m sad, I�m really sad. If I say I�m ok, I may not be. IF I say I�m happy, I usually am.

Just call these the darker side of my mind.

********

Anyway, going to get my specs tomorrow. Nothing wrong with them ,I�m still keeping the frame, just that it�s getting harder to see with these lenses, so I sent the whole thing to be changed. Looks like my eyesight has stabilized, so hopefully this is gonna be the last change forever.

I�ve been going around the whole of today half-blind, using old specs which are 225-275 degrees less than they should be. But it doesn�t really matter, cos I�ve just been at home studying (although I haven�t got much done) and wishing I was at orchard road watching a movie with whoever. Same problem there, but I don�t think it�s immediately solvable, so I�ll take some good advice and just let the thing sit there. Thanks all for the advice at the side.

Life is boring during the hols.

********

What else to say? Nothing much, I guess. This is really the only contact I�ve had with real people for a week besides going to the club. Whee. How loser. I can�t even send sms cos I�m exceeding limits� Sigh.

Maybe I should just ask people who seem nice to go to orchard to watch a movie instead of grasping at things which aren�t real. Like classmates or juniors? Well anyway. Back to the mug!

written at 5:24 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20