old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-07 : The day after the day after the day.... Darn. Now I've lost count.
Well, spending money definitely makes you feel better.

That�s a bad sign. I�m not one to spend on clothes and stuff.

Well, yesterday�s dialogue session at the club was largely a waste of time� the only thing the 2 of them want is changes now, and forever. Like the new swimming comm�s just come in, give them a chance huh? Whatever. I thought it was a waste of time, so I walked out at 12 after 1.5hrs of nothing. Managed to get in half an hour of studying before the meeting ended. So it was worth it to get out early. Hah.

********

The only reason this is appearing is to set the stage for this next part� there was this bazaar thing at the club, so when I was taking a break at 230pm I walked out through there to go to the delicatessen for a drink of water, and they were selling these bottles of adidas deo� Yeap. Very cheaply too, like $4 a bottle instead of the usual $4.9? around there anyway. So I, being the stupidly depressed little sod I am, fell for it, and the scents seemed quite nice and it was a good deal, so�.

Now I only have to ask myself a question.

Why the heck did I buy 3 whole bottles?

Call it impulse buying, I guess. Luckily they�re the small 150ml bottles, and not the tall ones. I have no idea how I�m ever going to finish using them. Hahaha. But it felt so fun!

Ahem. Anyway, yeap. $12. Haha. I hope that stuff doesn�t expire.

********

Let�s count the amount I�ve spent in the past 3 days on clothes and stuff!

Old Navy Cargo Pants - $29.99 (but they were genu-INE Old Navy!)

3x Adidas 24h Fragrance Deo (150ml) - $12

2x pure cotton U2 shirts � $49.00

Now I cant remember what else I bought. Oh well, that �s about it. Not much for most, but for me, it�s a lot. Whee. That�s 30 bucks a day.

Oh well.

Oh and I went for SSS today and completed one chem. paper. Hahahahaha. Mug, you muggers! Another has been added to the ranks.

Feeling better, but I�d still like someone to go out with on a regular basis. And study with. And what am I going to do with 3 cans of adidas deo?

PS. Ehh Actually I was going to ask something... For those who are attatched, what do you talk about? Haha. I think i'll get at least one answer...

written at 3:31 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20