old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-05 : The day after the day after the day out
Well yesterday I was feeling really bad� I still am today� But I�m sort of getting over it�

I�m alright on the outside, but inside I�m burning

Yeah, guess if by now I�m not used to this sort of thing I�m really weak� So yeah, just get over it and get on with mugging�

Ran 5.32km yesterday at the club on the treadmill? Didn�t realize I�d been running for 30mins until I saw the meter was at 4.3 km and the machine started to shut down cos I�d already done half an hour?

Running is good. It distracts your mind. Or is it the other way round? My mind distracts me from running? Whatever.

Perhaps I was a bit too extreme in my judgement, and nothing is happening.

Maybe I�m just deceiving myself, hoping that it�s not so

Oh well.

Get over it, you wimp

********

Went to the ITshow today to get a new printer and scanner? The old ones are spoilt� Within 2 weeks of one another. First the printer, then the scanner� What is this, my scanner misses my printer?

lame. Idiotic attempts to prove my mind still hasn�t failed.

So anyway, now I have to move the new com into the room, and I don�t know how I�m gonna fit all the stuff in there.

Going to stay at the club and study tomorrow� Meeting a kindergarten friend at 3-something� (yes, kindergarten) Long story.

Will write more when I feel like it.

The pain passes, the beauty remains? Yeah right. The fire leaves you harder, more resistant to challenges.

written at 6:42 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20