old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-05-27 : 2nd last day of school.
Woot. It�s the second last day of school! Hehehehehehehehehehe! Sorry I�m so hyper here� I just don�t think I�ll be able to stand one more day of school! I WANT TO GO OUT!!!!

OK people involved should know who they are� And I don�t think Jiarui reads this anymore, but anyway jiarui if you see this we�re planning to go out on 3rd june, thurs.

Actually juan�s been trying to reach jiarui, but someone appears to be lazy, sleeping early everynite� Gosh. Maybe it�s better she doesn�t read this anymore. Haha.

Tomorrow I have maths tuition at 5 and choir ends at 5 so I don�t know how I�m going to make it. Maybe I�ll just go for maths on Monday instead since I can�t make it tomorrow. Haha.

What a busy weekend� I still have to but one more handover gift, one white rose. I don�t know how I�m gonna buy that, like where am I going to find time? Oh dear. Haha.

Chinese �O�s are on Monday! Good luck to anyone taking!

********

So sad� Handover is almost here. Haha I spent ms Yee�s lit lesson today writing postcards. She always closes her eyes when she teaches and I put the postcard on my lit KOC book so it looked like I was paying attention� Haha.

Lol. I think nobody will remember me after half a year. When I come back they�ll all be like �who are you ah?� haha. Ok maybe that�s a bit extreme, but as mentioned before I�m so damn hyper and it�s affecting my thinking as well� Whee!

This is a short entry.. I just feel rather sad that I�m leaving choir. Hehe. Mrs. Loke says she�ll support the new com fully. Yes most of the positions are confirmed, but there�s that small chance that Ms. Poh will have an adverse reaction to one or two. But those chances are so small so I think it�ll be ok� I hope so. I�ve already written the postcards..

Haha. Another entry is in order. I promise to try and write one by this weekend.

Tag if you were here, please. I like seeing tags. Hehe.

written at 9:43 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20