old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-05-25 : Sian day in school
It�s the last week of school!!!! Whee!

Today I was feeling so damn tired. Slept for 45 mins before school started. Then the first period was physics. Ms Wong. Man I really hate her lesson. The way she always tries to be oneup on us. There was this time when I answered one of her questions correctly in class, and she kept trying to find fault� This was a question on a topic she hadn�t taught yet, but I like to read ahead, so anyway� She was like, �did you get the answer from my notes?� Like no I didn�t. WTH. Give credit where it�s due la.

So anyway she thought she had told our class to bring the files. I didn�t hear her say it, and anyway I never do any school filing, so I didn�t bring my file. She asked me if I had brought it and I said no. So she told me to go stand outside. I didn�t care. I took Roger�s physics text and went out to study. Then she found that she hadn�t told us to bring our files. The entire class insisted. She was trying to qiang2 ci2 duo2 li3 for a while, but she really hadn�t said it what. So nobody agreed. She had no choice but to proceed with lessons.

But she left me standing outside. Damn it. Super pissed. So anyway I didn�t waste my time� I managed to study half the chapter of introductory electronics.. At last she told me to come in. Couldn�t even be bothered to look at her. Just went in and sat down. She really sucks. She didn�t even apologize.

Well, anyway, went out with Roger during lunch break and came back 10 mins late� Ms Chong didn�t even ask us where we�d been. Heh. She�s so nice compared to Ms Wong. She let us watch Finding Nemo during class. Haha.

So anyway.. That�s my day. Bio test and Chi test tmr.

written at 9:03 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20