old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-05-10 : Long long entry!
Hehe. I would have blogged yesterday, but it would have been a real drag typing on the on-screen keyboard. My mother got fed up of my not covering the keyboard and letting it get rusty, so she confiscated the keyboard for one day. :S But I�ve got it back, so this entry is here�

There was choir practice today. I think we actually sounded quite good. Though I could see that sister was getting really frustrated� If you�re reading this, don�t be alright? It�s like that sometimes� And at least you�re not jerrold� Just think of him. He has the guys all the time and I can tell they usually don�t pay attention during sectionals. Haha. If any of you guys are reading this, pay attention more during sectionals k?

Well, there�s Kaleidoscope on Friday and Saturday. Tomorrow I get to skip triple Eng� We�re gonna get leave forms and show the teachers the items for the fringe concert. Haha. At least I won�t be bored. Good luck for tomorrow guys!

********

Hmmm. I don�t think anyone from 4A reads this who�ll do anything about it (except Roger, and if you tell anyone about this entry I�ll shove your nike bottle down your throat) and so I am free to write my true feelings�

Dawn and that group were nice enough to ask me to go with them on Thursday. I think that�s nice, but somehow I can�t seem to fit in much here. I mean in DHS. I think it�s the same anywhere. I thought it was getting better for a while, but sometimes I really know I�m not on the same wavelength as them. I mean while sometimes it�s alright, at others it�s a real strain to find out what makes them laugh. And life isn�t UT2004. There�s no being omniscient in real life. I don�t know when people are irritated with me and even if I do, I usually don�t know why they are�

Haha. I guess what comes naturally to others doesn�t to me� I don�t know. And I�m not sensitive either� A good example is the fact that I have absolutely no idea why Pein is treating me like I�m her worst enemy� Yeah.

Heh. So I think I should try to make it with them on Thursday, but I�m afraid that I�ll feel out of place� I mean the whole group of them are so witty. And me? Ummmm. Hahaha. I think no more need be said?

********

Haha. While I dwell on the implications of a friendless existence, this is really mostly in the sec 4 level. I get along fine with the sec 3s, especially those in the choir. And some of the sec2s too. Haha. So actually it�s not that bad� But I�d really like to be able to fit in with the sec 4s�

Haha. Actually, this creates an interesting problem.... Who am I ask to go to grad nite with me? Haha� so it�s a bit early to be asking this, but I don�t see any difference in the future, so I think that I�ll be going alone. Haha.

Well, this is quite an entry isn�t it?

********

On a lighter note, guess what bio topic we�re doing now? Hahahaha. When you hear that laugh, you should know what I�m talking about� Yes! It�s sexual reproduction in animals. Hahaha. The class is being really mature about it� No giggles, nothing. I bet the muggers at the back are really not understanding much, but they�re just too embarrassed to ask Mrs. Foo.. Hahaha.

I�ve started revision for the �O�s already, and I can do practice papers for the 3 sciences already� Haha. Yay!

Well, I�m halfway back into depression� And I have to study today, so I�ll be ending this entry here. Ohhh and how can tag-board be so screwed? Reverting my board one month? WTH?

Haha. I want to go out soon with people who should know who they are� Good luck for exams k Juan?

written at 5:35 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20