old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-05-07 : Choir interviews are finished!
Heh. Interviews for choir are finally over. Whew. You cant imagine what it�s like, asking the same questions 35 times� Haha. Really sian.

Actually there�s a lot I�d like to write here� But I cant yet. Haha. Shall wait until handover. 28th and 29th May� Sigh. Leaving choir so soon.. I�ll miss everyone� Not sure if they�ll miss me though. Haha. Bleh.

Haha! I scored 21 for the bio test! Whoohoo! And I got 7th in class for physics CA� Haha. So damn satisfying. Looks like this year everything�s starting to come together� Studies� I�m finally seeing the fruits of my labour. Social side� I guess I have more friends and less enemies.

Yeah. It�s really great. Now there�re only one or two things missing� But I�m sure I can fill the gaps by the end of the year� Yeah. Haha. So vague, I am.

********

Heh. I want to go out more. I�m no confident of my ability to handle studies and going out every other weekend� Now all that remains is to find someone who�d go out with me every other weekend�

Whee. I sound so desperate. Choir interviews were really fun. Apart from the monotony of the questions, it�s really fun to watch all the peoples� reactions to the weird questions. Haha. Some people have really interesting answers. Heh.

Once again I cannot reveal these interesting people. Shall do so at a later date. Whee. So how? What am I going to do this weekend? So boring lor. I need to go OUT!!!!!

Well. Once again, I sound desperate. Oh dear. Heh. Tomorrow is flag day. 3 hours of standing in the sun while people look at you and try to avoid you. Ugh. Well. For the good of I shall stand in the sun.

I shall blog more if there�s anything new�. Must find time to blog.

written at 10:24 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20