old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-05-04 : No afternoon lessons!
Hehe. Miss Chong didn�t come today, and we had triple English after school today. She told us yesterday that she wouldn�t be coming today, and that we could go off immediately after school, without needing to stay back for afternoon lessons� Great huh?

To all those people who had afternoon lessons� =P! Haha.

Anyway� There�s choir practice on Wednesday� So there goes another day to study� =(. Haha. I sound so mugger. So hardworking. In actual fact, I�m not. Look at me. I�m here typing an entry when nobody reads this and everyone I know is offline mugging for some test or other�.

Oh Dear. 0_o.

********

Taking advantage of the free time given by miss chong, I went with sister to Marine Parade library to study� not very productive, but I managed to complete most of the chem. june 2000 paper. Scored about 71%, which isn�t too bad considering that I was talking and doing at the same time�

Ahh. I must go and complete that paper soon, as well as get started on a physics paper. Actually I did another Chem paper over the weekend, and I have a few questions, but unfortunately Ms Teng is on leave for most of the week, and we have this really funny guy as our temporary chem. teacher. Haha. He�s quite cute, if the word may be used without sounding gay� Looks like he�s fresh out of school.

Well. 119 days to prelims. Heh. Bet you guys out there really feel stressed upon reading this� Bet you�re all like �OMG! He�s trying to make us think he�s not studying when he�s mugging like mad�� Well, I�m really not mugging that much. I�m just practicing.

Hehe. Work hard guys. But after you�ve finished working hard for the day, play hard! Wah. I sound so wise.. Like one of those sages with the long white beard..

********

Speaking of that, I found a really long hair growing from my chin this morning. It ceased to exist not long after it was discovered. Well, on my chin anyway. It�s somewhere in the pipes� I sent it to its watery grave in a fit of anger. How dare that hair grow on my chin!

Hmm. This is really quite a stupid entry.

written at 6:48 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20