old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-04-22 : -
Whee. Havent updated for a while, have I?

Oh dear, I have found that as of late, my standard of spoken English is deteriorating rapidly, so I shall make an attempt to salvage what�s left of it�

Well. I am truly out of money. The notes have left my wallet forever� My wallet is so light� And I still owe Ching Lok 10 bucks for SOV! Argh.

Haha. Sometimes this world is really odd� People are all actors, and only with a select few are they their true selves� I find it sad. Haha. At the same time, I admire those who never tire, who seem to use the very thing I consider tiring as their main source of energy� It�s odd. But I salute the man. I don�t think he reads this anymore, and I don�t think he�ll know that I�m referring to him� But anyway. I�m not making any sense.

WHee! I�m still really hyped up whenever I think about our concert. Who cares about the little blemishes on its beauteous surface! When you look at it from most angles, it�s whole, and it shines like the rising sun.

I have a lot to say, but I�d really like to use this time to play Unreal Tournament 2004, so I�m sorry, this update ends here.

Yes, take care everyone.

written at 9:55 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20