old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-04-11 : GO FOR DHS CHOIR CONCERT!
Oh dear. Our concert is on Friday. I think it�ll be quite ok, but for the fact that we�ve only sold about half of the tickets? ARGH!!! I am hereby sacrificing my dignity and begging all those who know me and are free on Saturday this coming week, 17th April, to buy tickets for Musical Promenade IV from me.

Musical Promenade IV

17th April 2004, Saturday

4.30pm

10 Tanjong Rhu Road

Dunman High School

Auditorium

Tickets available at 8 SGD

Free seating

Yes, please read this and place a tag on my tagboard or call me to place orders for tickets. This is urgent. Nobody likes an empty theatre when they�re performing. Those who can, get your friends to go for this concert. Go with them. Yes. I strongly urge all reading this to go for the above-mentioned concert. This means you, person or otherwise reading this, yes, you, don�t look behind or around. Y.O.U. *Uses Hypnotic Voice* alright, place an entry on the nice tagboard, saying you wish to buy at least one ticket for yourself, (preferably more if you can get friends) from the owner of this blog, j-gan. DO it now! And make arrangements for ticket collection with j-gan. Go. It is commanded.

******

That said, I�ve done as much as I can, and while I�ll be bothering everyone I know to buy tix from me, we really need to sell, so please, just come. Yeah.

Whee. I�ll be glad when all this is over, I need a break, but I don�t want to leave the choir so fast� Haha. Crapping.

******

I�ve beeen mugging the whole of today. Went training in the morning. It was really slack. We did our own training. Only 3300m lor. :S those who came at 7am left at like 8 sth? !!!

Yeah, came home and mugged for one hour each time, taking 20 min breaks in between. Done all the words for chi test next week, 6.21-7.26, and half the zao4 ju4. Haha. Nothing else except one hour of piano practice�.

*****

I really really need a break� To go out and watch a movie with friends or something� Actually more need to go out with friends than anything else. Too mugger-ish liao�.

GO FOR DHS CHOIR CONCERT!

written at 4:30 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20