old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-04-08 : -
Haha. Today I played bball. It was horrendous. Almost all of the shots didn�t go in. Out of one hour of playing, I only got in about 14 shouts. ARGH!!! But not too bad, really, considering that I don�t play. At all. Haha. So there, and to keep me company was my black bball, which hasn�t seen a basketball court since p6.

Yupyup. Tomorrow is a holiday, and I have nothing do do except study. Well, I WAS going to go out with a few friends originally, but plans were squashed by someone� (You know who you are!) No la. JK only la.

Yeah, but as a result I have to study the entire day tomorrow. Isn�t that revolting? Yes it is. Ugh. It is totally disgusting.

**********

OMG. I�m going mad. When I was on the way home from AMath tuition just now, I saw a flower. And I saw some parts sticking out, and my brain immediately categorized them nicely; stamen, filament. OMG> Yeah, then my eyes flicked involuntarily to the base, and by brain went Bulge>>Ovary/receptacle. ARGH!!!

Then when I was at amath, I couldn�t do my differentiation properly, cos every 10 seconds my brain would throw out a random Chinese word.

Really freaky. See what mugging at recess does to you? I neeedd a break!!!!! I WANT TO GO OUT!!!!

written at 10:15 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20