old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-04-05 : Yay. The musical is in!
Wahh, today we had choir prac again. Must make this update a quick one, I must get my beauty sleep� Not like all those muggers out there who survive on nothing, I need sleep to mug, so yeah, I must SLEEEP!

Choir prac today was frustrating at first. Noboday was listening to me at all, and all of them were doing their own thing, even when I tried to impress upon them the importance of today�s prac. OH and Shawn and KK were playing basketball at first. Haha. I had to go call them up. That was ok la.

But as the prac progressed, I got more buisong la. I mean, wouldn�t you if everyone was doing their own thing and nobody was listening to you? Yes, you would. So yeah. I accidentally got angry la. (Guys, sorry la, just a temp thing today la. Don�t take offense?) Yeah, so I was damn pissed, and to vent, I kicked the sec3c door as hard as I could. Wahh. Loud sia.

Well, at least I got the desired effect. Yeah, you guys were great after that, and I must say that it actually went quite ok when Ms loke saw it. Yea, so congrats guys, we did it!

Oh but you know when I kicked the door, the door exerted and equal opposite reaction force on my foot? And I kicked the door damn hard, so my foot was hit with the same force. So about 2 secs after I kicked the door, my brain started receiving sporadic signals from my foot.

*!*!**!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!

OUCH!!!!!

*!*!*!

!*!*

Yeah, and although the pain faded quite fast, my toe is damn sore la. Owww. See what I go through for the choir? I am a good senior. :D. eh.. I so bhb today. Haha.

Yes, did the banner after that (stayed back until 645? Argh!) yeah then after that walked out to the bus stop with rainbow. Then originally we were going to take a bus, but the 196 was so damn packed we decided not to, then she decided to call her father to get her at the bus stop� Yeah, so I had to go home alone lor. :( haha.

Yeah, so anyway, I had an ok day. Mugged chem: periodic table & Group Properties at recess. So yes! Quite a good day.

JIARUI! Don�t be dao! Answer phone calls!

5
FROZEN QUEEN/ KING You dont want love to come through to you. You like
it the way you are. To be unreachable, no need
to show feelings. Hiding everything inside you.
You are already used to it. You say yourself
that you dont need anyone, that you stand on
your own two feet or that you dont have time
for these things. But in reality you are scared
to get hurt. You feel save where you are: by
yourself, nobody can hurt you there. You
invent your own relationship in your dreams.
You just need to know that you COULD get a
partner. Thats it. PLEASE VOTE, I want to know what you think about my
quiz, I worked hard on it.You can always
message me or tell me how I can improve that
quiz. Ill sure write back.

~THE big LOVE TEST!! What do you need? With PICS! For girls and boys!~
brought to you by Quizilla

written at 10:08 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20