old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-30 : Lameness...
OMG I really have a problem. Just now when I was showering, I realized I have so much in common with a teapot. Just look at the following:

I�m a little teapot, short and stout (yes I definitely am short, and yes, I am fat.)

Here is my handle (pinches self at love handles) and here is my spout (points to mouth.)

Darn. I can�t remember the rest of the rhyme, but I�m sure this is lame enough to last. Haha. I must have had water on the brain when I thought of this. Actually, come to think of it, I did. I was showering, so there was water on my head� And my brain is part of my head, so� Haha.

Damn, I am lame.

Then again, a teapot doesn�t have legs, so it�ll definitely be lame right?

written at 7:28 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20