old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-27 : -
Whee. They really managed to stretch choir practice today. But overall I think the songs were quite ok, and that we�re all improving, all the sections, including tenor. Yay. Haha. We had combined with tenor today. Was really really luan4. We didn�t get much done, combined Daemon a few times, but not much else. Poor Jerrold� Tenor is a bit too unruly for him� They don�t seem to listen to him at all� Yeah, and the sec2 tenors are so damn unruly. Tsktsk. They think they�re in sec 4? Bobby especially. Someone must do something about them.

Sigh. Bass1 was bad today. Throw 33% of the bass inside still not enough? Dunno. Dunno how to teach all of them. Theyall take quite a while to master the songs.. and I�m really not sure what to do.

Sigh. Was quite depressed yesterday. Dunno, it�s a combination of factors. Like quite cannot fit in here, even after 4 years� Might blame it on the school, but don�t think so.. I think it�s more me� But I�ve never been very good at all the social stuff, like being popular.. Yeah. I don�t know. I�d really love to be popular� But doesn�t everyone?

Everything I now know about human relations, I learnt myself, the hard way. I made enemies, I made more enemies, and lost friends, pissed people off� And I am now where I am. It�s like one step forward, and it�s totally frustrating? See everyone else going out, having friends, and my social life is quite empty? I really don�t know. Sigh.

How does one become popular?

written at 3:39 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20