old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-25 : -
Argh. Life is so weird. So am I. When you�ve reached the top in life, you know that the only way to go is down. My life was improving over the past few weeks, but now it�s good, and I�m not sure where it�ll go from here� Argh!

Ohman. Ohmanohmanohman. I Ponned chem remedial today so I could go for piano lessons� With extra choir practice these 4 weeks I have no time� Argh! Hope I don�t get hell from Ms. Teng tomorrow. Fat hope la.

Today Ang was really stupid man.. Egotistical. HE told me to give him the at the end of PE so I just threw it to him. He claimed he didn�t say that, and that I should have seen that his arms were not open, that he had a file in his hands and couldn�t have caught the ball. So he apparently just stood there. I turned around after I threw the thing, and didn�t see what happened.

So he stared at me after that and I didn�t know what had happened? Was like you wanna stare at me so I stare back. Nothing wrong what. Then he tried to give me hell. So I was like, you want to argue with me? No way man. No way am I gonna take this from a teacher when it�s not my fault. So I argued back la. Not boasting, but there�s no way Ang can win in an argument with me. Especially when I�m in the right. So too bad. He just walked off.

Yeah so I was goalkeeping at recess when Gabriel came and told me Ang wanted to see me at the HOD room.

No choice la. Had to go. So I went. So he actually admitted he loses his temper easily and is working on it� He didn�t back off completely, but that he half-accepted blame makes me respect him.. With his temperament, it cant have been easy to do that. So guess that was ok..

******

Now, all of you who read this, READ THIS!

The Dunman High School Choir is having its biennial concert this April 17th.

Musical Promenade IV

Featuring songs from different countries and languages

& the Musical

Miss Saigon

April 17, Saturday

4.30pm

Dunman High School Auditorium (Free Seating)

Number 10, Tanjung Rhu Road

Tickets Available at SGD 8.00

Not promising that it�ll be good or anything, but I think it�ll be decent, so if you wanna go, msg me or something�

written at 5:36 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20