old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-23 : -
Argh. I am so damn bored. Was reading in physics class today and got caught! ARGH!!! Damn it. That teaches me one important lesson. Sleep when you�re tired, not read CHIP Computer magazine. Damn you Ms Wong. Ok sorry so I was in the wrong. So sue me. Her lesson is boring to me. Maybe its just that I�m better at physics. Sigh.

So there I was, reading up on cool MP3 players, when I suddenly find that she�s behind me and asking me for my beloved magazine� Yeah, so I had to hand it over.. *Sob* And so I agonized through physics. Luckily it was only 1 period.. Then I went outside to apologize to her after class and she said she�d return it later. Expected la.

She didn�t want me reading during other teachers� classes� So after school she said she�d give it back tomorrow. DAMN! If she tells Ms Foo, I am gonna be sooo screwed. Why do they have to share a staff room? *mutter* Oh well, I was in the wrong anyway. DaMN!

WHYWHYWHYWHYWHY? Noooo!

Argh. I need another break� I want to watch the eye2�

dominant
You have a dominant kiss- you take charge and make
sure your partner can feel it! Done artfully,
it can be very satisfactory if he/she is into
you playing the dominant role MEORW!



What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Oh Whee. I am a dominant kiss.

I don't want a toaster.
Furnulum pani nolo.

"I don't want a toaster."

Generally, things (like this quiz) tend to tick you
off. You have contemplated doing grievous
bodily harm to door-to-door salesmen.



Which Weird Latin Phrase Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I don't want a toaster? I like kaya toast...

CWINDOWSDesktopFightclub.jpg
Fight Club!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

Whee. it's Quizilla Madness! I AM BORED!!

written at 8:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20