old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-21 : -
Haha. I�m reading the Sunday Times now. REALLY INTERESTING. Something about undergrads openly having sex in their dorms. And the legal age of consent is 16! And my 16th bday was over not too long ago� *naughty grin* Yeah right! Like I can do anything about it liddat.

Haha. I think that in life, all of us have some stuff deep inside us which acts like a knife blade. Everytime someone mentions the thing, it�s like the knife is twisted, and it hurts. It�s really not easy to extract the knife, and few of us can do it ourselves. But one way to help stop the pain is to have a religion, and the other is to have a blog. Some people have both, but it doesn�t seem to help much. Oh well.

Yeah like does anyone wonder why I�m usually so cheerful? It�s because I have this blog. I leave all my bad feelings here whenever I can, so that I only have the happy ones. Or If I have too many thoughts, I put the less controversial ones down here. Yeah. It works kinda like Dumbledore�s Pensieve eh? Yes, guess so.

Actually, it�s not like I have a lot of stuff to be sad over. So it�s easier for me to be happy.

Damn, I have hardly done anything this week. ARGH! Almost no studying, mostly because of choir practice. ( 3 CONSECUTIVE days!) Yes! And so liddat lor. Then my Thursday was quite busy, and my Friday was too, swimming in the morning and went out (*wink*) in the afternoon. Then yesterday Kenneth had invited me to go watch LOTR: Return of the king at SICC, so I HAD to go. =) (hadn�t watched it yet) and my mother forced me to swim after that and after that I had jiang� Argh! And today I have the whole day taken up by projects. =( Damn it la.

But I guess yesterday�s LOTR:ROTK movie and the little meeting on Friday were good. Looking forward to going out with you guys again� Especially Chuan if he�s not so moody�

Tata Young - Sexy, Naughty, Bitchy.

pummel
Weapons are not your thing. You would prefer to
pummel your opponent to death with your fists
and feet. You show a lot of Honor but some
power still eludes you. I can give you this
power, I can make you stronger, join me.
href=

How would you Murder?
brought to you by Quizilla You are Spongebob!
You are Spongebob!

What Spongebob character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

written at 9:09 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20