old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-19 : -
Whee, I guess today was pretty fun. Heh. Wahh. I know 3 of you will all be reading this. Yeah, as I was saying, it was quite fun. But it seemed like I was the one doing most of the talking most of the time� The other 3 were, at some time or other, rather immersed in their own thoughts� So I was doing most of the talking�

Whee. I guess it was quite fun overall, as someone came in the later half, and someone else cheered up from =) to =D. haha.

Yeah, the neos we took looked really quite nice la. Possibly the nicest neos I�ve ever taken. Yeah, and DON�T watch Dirty Dancing 2. Why? First, there�s no �dirty�. It�s just dancing. Second, It�s boring, unless you like dancing. I do, but it was still boring. There�s no plot at all. Sigh.

Yeah, that�s it. OMG, there�s so much studying I have to do! I am SOO Behind in terms of work lor. Oh well�

2 projects.

Argh. Nothing much to write. Enjoys what�s left of the hols...

written at 6:33 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20