old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-15 : March Hols Choir prac day 1
Hmm, I really don�t know. Today�s practice was quite good. I heard the basses did ok without me. That makes me happy. It means that I can do a reasonable job as bass SL, and that I can actually feel a bit better about the job I have, that I�m not just here because there�s nobody else. Hehh.

I could have been MC for the concert, but they decided to use YaoXu for the Chinese MC-ing (yes, Chinese! Ugh.) who is my sworn enemy, (although I don�t really know why, perhaps due to the fact that she overreacts and that she tries to be a bitch but fails and I can always win when I argue with her�. OK, but I digress.) and as such, I doubt that we would get along. Hmm If it�s bad, we might even start fighting onstage� Sigh. So for the good of the concert, and overall everything, I decided to decline. Haha. So now it�s Shawn. Tentatively anyway. Hahaha. Yayy.

Hmm. I REALLY think I�m going into something like Bipolar depression. I feel happy sometimes, and yet at others I feel so damn depressed� But it�s not that bad. The thing I have is something like the little youngest brother of the youngest brother of Bipolar Depresssion. Hahaha. There, I haven�t lost my sense of humour.

I really hope the concert will turn out well. I�m doing my best to help� If things continue in the trend of today�s practice, hopefully all the choristers will start to feel enthusiasm. (yes! All of you raeding this, don�t like act siansian during choir. Even though I do.) Haha. Really, to all who lose hope occasionally, don�t�. I lost hope recently, and my hope is not fully restored, but I�m like slightly jaded, so don�t bother about me� Don�t be influenced by me� Especially the lower secs! Haha.

Wahh, so tired sia. 3 consecutive days of choir are gonna be really tiring. Haha. But If the concert is good, it�ll be worth it. =)

Hope I can get some studying done before I go out with you guys on Friday. (Ehh. Who�s going ah? Wah.. I am gonna so damn short la. And a lamppost to boot.) Haha. Won�t worry too much la. Just have fun.

Fun. I need some. I also need someone to have it with� =P.

J.GaN

Atomic Kitten � If You Come To Me

Ps. Wahh, Atomic Kitten are such a blast! (lame sia)

White Dragon
You are a white dragon, pure and noble, you would
help humans if they desprately need you. YOu
are kind and wise with a heart of gold.

Which Dragon resides in your soul? (cool pictures!)
brought to you by Quizilla

written at 7:54 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20