old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-05 : Bipolar!!
Hmm. I must vent. Sooner or later if I don�t I�ll just burst.

Damn, how gloomy this place is getting.

If any of this seems irrational to you, don�t bother saying anything. It�s irrational and stupid to me too, but my mind functions in ways even I cannot fathom, and there�s no way I can do anything about it.

First thing, I�m damn dissatisfied with my not getting into any of the good parts in the musical for the concert. So you say that getting in as one of the army guys is a good thing. I should be honoured. Perhaps you�re right. But if you compare the number of ppl getting in to the number not getting in, It�s not really so good after all. Almost everyone got in lor. Bet they scraped the bottom of the barrel just so they could get enough guys, and when they way my name it was like, �oh, it�s his last year, let�s give him face la� so they just shoved me in. yeah, so it�s my fault I�m lousy, but I am still quite depressed la. I used to think I sang quite well. Sigh. That�s so demoralizing la.

Second, I wish I had gotten 20/25 for bio instead of 18� Same, cos the average is 20 and it was an easy test. Yeah, quite depressing la.

I must be going bipolar� Think I�ll add another notch to my collection.

written at 10:39 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20