old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-03-03 : -
Hmm. What is love? Is it nice, like a rainbow? Is it deep as the sea? OR perhaps covered with rainbow sprinkles, like an exotic form of cotton candy? I don�t know. I keep getting differing opinions. I�m inclined to believe those who say it�s sorta like the bait on a fishing hook and most swallow it whole, finding it hurts like hell when they want to get rid of it.

Oh well. No chance to try it yet, anyway. Hehs. Not like anybody would want me =P. Funny, but love always seems to end in chaos. At least in almost all those I�ve seen so far.

Oh well. I shall keep looking.

WTF. Got a Chinese test next week, and it�s like 8 chapters? The school is crazy. It�s only the 9th week of school, and they�re well on their way to completing the 1st book of sec 4. Argh. This is too much to study by next tuesdayy!!!! Not much I can do about it, though. And there�re 2 projects by next week. Argh.

The only thing I�ll say for my olevel Chinese is at least I got a distinction for the oral component. Haha. Won the battle but lost the war. Tsktsk. I�m better, but that�s not absolute. So don�t think it is, and if I look sad occasionally� well, just a warning.

Heh. Rowell cut himself in the thumb. Huo2 Gai1.

Dawn sliced open the skin between my index and middle finger on my left hand!!! OMG!!!! Oh and I found that slicing open your arm is rather satisfying� Heheheh. No, I�m not suicidal. Just having a bit of fun. Really, watching the blood flow out is satisfying, especially when you see how deep the slice is�.

Well, this is a damn busy life.

written at 9:12 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20