old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-02-24 : What is love?
Well, this is rather a sad sort of entry. For a while I�ve been wondering what love is like. For so long, I�ve put it off because of studies, mother, etc. Now I just wonder and continue to do so.

Countless crushes not acted on. They lost me so many nights of sleep and influenced my results so badly, yet I never have anything but agony from them.

Now, I have the �ringing endorsement� of another friend. (note; sacarsm) She says that love isn�t worth it, that what seems like forever can end in a second. I know all this. I�m not stupid. I know the pain will be horrible if I ever lose someone I love. Hmm.

I don�t know. I just say this cos I don�t like being hurt and I�m sure others don�t either. Still, I shall try it at least once, adhering to my policy of trying everything at least once. Probably not this year.. Don�t want to have 2 people doing badly for �O�s. so maybe in JC? Hmm.

Oh well.

written at 5:27 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20