old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-02-11 : Valentine's Day 2004
Well, here I am again, and there�s nothing much to say. The only thing worth mentioning is that Valentine�s day is coming! Well, not that it�s cause for great excitement for me, because, 1, I don�t have a girlfriend, and 2, I don�t have a girlfriend. Lols. Anyone gonna ask me out? Of course not. Duh. Although I wouldn�t mind�

I�ve just discovered that the Gainward Geforce FX5700 Ultra GPU in my new com is basically the best card in its price category, and that it�s an overclocker�s card. Hooray. I have taken advantage of this and overclocked it beyond the recommended overclock specs. :)

Sigh. There�s choir on Friday. Whee.

One more thing who I think deserves special mention. Rowell. I didn�t mind him as much last year, when he actually used his brain, but this year he seems to have no brain at all. No exaggeration, ladies and gentlemen, but his remarks and lame attempts to suan me are stupid and can be rebuffed and turned against him in a instant. Now, I wish he hadn�t become quite so stupid. He was actually quite likeable last, year, but this year since he even has the audacity to compare his F****** lousy laptop to my top end black beauty, I will not forgive him. And the attempts to suan me don�t help either. F*** You, Rowell. May you be PK-ed in Hellgate by 10 Demons.

There. Doesn�t that feel better? I can breathe easy now.

Well. So many tests this week that I cant really breathe easily anyway. Haha. Oh, and this Friday I�ll have BROADBAND!!!!!! WHEEEE!!!!!!

Expect to see me online from 9.30 to 10.30pm every night if I have the time.

Well, in case I don�t have time to post another entry before V-day, happy V-day everyone. May you all enjoyable days with your loved ones. For those who don�t have them, may you find them this V-day.

Oh, and did I mention that I�m free this v-day�?

Lols. Happy V-Day in advance, everyone.

written at 10:30 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20