old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-01-18 : My P4 2.6c system is spoilt!
Now, as anyone who knows me will testify, I am a sane, rational person, not often given to outbursts of profanity or anything of the sort. Therefore anything which moves me to such outbursts must be quite serious. This morning, I exercised great self-control, but during training, I still accidentally let out one word. What has happened? Hm. My computer refuses to boot up. I am pissed, and seriously so.

How and why would a one-month old P4 2.6c system not boot up? *screams* I suspect the motherboard�s soul has gone AWOL. The pain! It�s like losing a girlfriend! Lols. Well, not as bad, but I am still in a really bad mood. ONE WHOLE DAY OF GAMING GOODNESS LOST! *mutters*

Well, I suppose I will have to make ANOTHER trip down to Sim Lim sometime today. Bleh. And to think I just went yesterday.

*******************

I met Joanna on the MRT yesterday. She was just back from NJC. Apparently she joined dance, and it�s been really busy. Chatted until I had to get off.

*******************

Man, I could cry. I love my com. Both of them.

J.GaN

[Evanescence � My Immoral]

Added at 4.17pm: Shit man, I'm just so depressed lately... It's a combination of factors, choir, the concert, a lot of stuff I don't want to say because it'll seem like I'm odd. I must feel so down, so depressed... I guess it's just one of those moods... I push everything inside and don't tell anyone until i'm going to explode, then it solves itself for a while and I'm ok for that time, until it flares up again.... No one's gonna understand, this problem is not a normal one. It's me, I myself, and I think this problem runs down to the cellular level. Shit. (What sort of language am I using?!) Ah well...

written at 12:19 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20