old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-01-12 : 2nd week of school, monday.
Bloody lousy 56k dialup internet with limited usage. I�m gonna exceed the time allotted this month but I don�t care. I�ve never mugged like this before and I need some way of releasing all the tension. I�ve found I need this to help me relax, and that I can stand a maximum of 3 hours straight mugging before I burn out for the day and can only do homework and other low-intelligence stuff.

Argh! So sian. And I have to be in bed by 10.30pm. I�d really like someone to talk to but it�s getting late and I�ve no one to talk to and I think anyone kind enough to even bother would be so bored they�d fall asleep. So whee, I�ve got to resort to this; letting off steam on my blog. Argh! I hope I can get used to this mugging thing by the end of the month, or I�m gonna die, caught up in a web of never-ending chemistry and Chinese and amath revision from last year.

I have determined that I either; a), need someone to talk to a few times a week; b), Need a new computer game to play; c) watch something entertaining every night; or d), all of the above, combined in various amounts and permutations.

I haven�t one my SS for tomorrow. Gonna have to go to school and copy from some kind soul.

Was watching the channel 8 7-8pm timeslot drama. So sad man, I almost cried. I think it�s called wan4 jia1 deng1 huo3 or something like that. It�s so good, it makes you cry.

I wonder who actually reads this? Shall have to set up a counter. Whoever�s reading, good luck mugging. (if you are, that is.)

written at 10:05 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20